fresh cuts for the sluts

I gave myself an extreme makeover this evening.

Here is the before:

pao954

Pretty fucking handsome, I know…

So how can the after possibly be better than the before?

Well, I was sick of being a blonde, maybe I had too much fun and needed to calm things down…

So I coloured my hair a greyish colour with softer blue tinged ends..

photo-on-28-2-17-at-00_fotor

But it was feeling a bit long so I gave it a trim…

I think its fairly obvious that I am loving my new self sick

sick_cuts_for_the_sluts

wait a second… slow it down..

nlxlgt

What do you think?

ylx8hn

Let me know!!!

x.

taulqh

Leave a Reply

