Bitch reviews Oscars 2017 fashion – Things get bitchy

Hollywood’s night of nights, The Oscars, have now taken place and I couldn’t tell you a thing about what happened during the ceremony… I hear something about a wrong name being read, did they not learn from Sarah Murdoch’s mistake when she announced the wrong winner on Australia’s Next Top Model? 

I have decided to mix things up for my red carpet roundup of the event, just to keep things funky, fresh and fun, so I have put together a slideshow of looks from the night, along with rapid fire responses of the first thing that came to my mind when I saw them myself.

Reading back through some of my quips, it would appear that I was in a bit of a mood when I wrote this, seriously my claws are out and some of them are just downright nasty, but oh well, I’m a bitch, deal with it!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

As always, I would love to hear your responses and thoughts whether you are agreeing, disagreeing or just feel the need to scold me for my nastiness, so please, leave a comment and I’ll get back to you as soon as I can!

 

xx.

Leave a Reply

