Waxing round 2 – the brows

Upon realising that I may have found my calling in life as a professional waxer, I decided to tackle something that I am actually surprised let myself attempt as failure would result in something far worse than even death…
BAD EYEBROWS

This is my product road test video for Nads Facial Wand Eyebrow Shaper

 

 

Now, I probably won’t be doing my own brows on the reg (even though I clearly am at a salon employable standard), but it’s good to know that if a pandemic strikes that wipes out all Eyebrow waxers, I’ll be able to get myself through until a new batch are trained too take over the noble art of brow shaping.

 

img_4643
BROWS ON FLEEK, EVERY DAY OF THE WEEK

Leave a Reply

