Death to Sassy Queer 

RIP

…. bitch

giphy (1).gif

We are gathered here today to say farewell to Sassy Queer – I’ll let you decide wether you will mourn or celebrate..

While everything I have posted has began from a thought of my own, the original thoughts have then been manipulated and exaggerated to become the scathing and snarky comments that were no longer mine. They belonged to Sassy Queer, a charicature built on the foundations of a stereotype and each piece became a chore to write as the words needed to be selected specifically to be true to the character and not what was coming naturally to me.

From this point on, I am reclaiming what should have been a platform to express myself and will no longer be writing from behind a bitchy mask. I have no choice but to kill this nasty queen to ensure he can never return. Fashionistas everywhere can stop living in the fear of being read to filth by a fictional villain hiding behind a keyboard.

200 (1).gif

What you will be getting from here on will be pure me. Still sassy, still queer, but my opinions will be genuine and authentic and not written with the intention of cruel humour. I hope you enjoy what I have to say, but honestly, if you don’t I won’t be losing any sleep over it.


This is the final Goodbye to my narcissistic alter ego.

BAAAAAAAAIIIIII!!

Gone, but your insults will live on forever in the minds of those you made cry.

giphy-2

ROT IN CHANEL, skank

giphy (3).gif

Sassy Queer

Over and out 

(Of the closet) 

It’s my turn now

source.gif

Leave a Reply

